N&A’s Wedding

This weekends wedding was extra special to me, the bride was an old High School friend, gosh; I remember sitting next to her at lunch its crazy how fast time really does fly and now I’m photographing her wedding!! to say it was awe-inspiring is nothing, her husband only had eyes for her they had a “clap for kisses” clapper and no matter where he or she was in the room he’d run to her adorable!! I had a great time and saw a lot of my old friends it was great, and to N&A I wish you the very best!! and congratulations!

2 thoughts on “N&A’s Wedding

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

