Wedding in the Woods

This couple found me through an online google.com search; when they told me there wedding was going to be at Camp Timber Tops in Greeley PA a kids summer camp, I thought how neat, it wasn’t until I got there that I was amazed with the place you can literally feel memories being made, from the worn paths to the dinning hall had a great time with this couple the staff was amazing and I am definitely sending my girl’s their when their old enough (they start at 7-12 yrs old) Everything worked out perfect for this couple a good luck passing shower happened right before the ceremony but clear skys the rest of the night

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

