Bun Bun the rabbit-Easter Mini’s

Woke up this morning looked at the clock it was 7:10 I said to myself I can sleep in for 20 more minutes then go pick up “bun bun” the rabbit at the Port Jervis/Deerpark Humane Society, unknowingly that today was daylights savings time and it was really 8:10 (I was to be there  at 8:00) and I had our first appointment at 9:00, ahhh, I thought luckily I have the best husband in the world who went down to the humane society to pick up the rabbit for me, the kids loved the rabbit to bad for me the idea of him just “staying in a basket” didn’t work out, but I did end up getting a work out in chasing him around the studio (very slowly so I wouldn’t scare him) every time I finally got close he would bolt, A big thank you the Port Jervis/Deerpark Humane Society  for letting us “borrow” bun-bun for the afternoon, 50% of the proceeds from this event will be going to the Port Jervis/Deerpark Humane society

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

